• PHS Prom Court will be taking their newspaper picture on Wednesday @ 12

  • Early Dismissal today @ 2:00, No School Friday and Monday. Happy Easter!

  • Track: Friday- Meet @ Robinson, Tuesday- Meet @ Casey, Wednesday- Meet @ Lawrenceville, Friday- Meet @ Cumberland GIRLS ONLY

  • Rocking Horse is having a corsage bar this week.

  • Graduation Practice will be on May 17th.

  • Seniors Last Day will be May 10th!!!

  • Senior Signing Day will be held on May 10 @ 1:45

  • PHS Prom will be on May 4th starting at 8:00pm

  • Team Pictures will be taken on April 17th. Softball @ 3:30 Baseball @ 3:45

  • Seniors, don't forget about your graduation slideshow. They are due April 28th

  • Seniors need to turn in their pictures, quotes, and wills by April 15th

  • Softball: Thursday- Game @ Newton JV ONLY, Friday- Game @ Palestine, Monday- Game @ Tri County

  • Baseball: Friday- Game @ Palestine

  • Today's Lunch: Beef Taco on Soft Shell

Girl’s Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

Kelsey Lanham, Contributor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






PHS-HHS Girls Basketball 2018-19

DATE                OPPONENT         H/A    TIME          BUS        OFFICIAL           

Tuesday, November 13        Robinson        H    6:15

 

Thursday, November 15        Chrisman        H    6:00                          Wilson

 

Monday, November 19        Martinsville        A    6:00

 

Monday, November 26        Red Hill        A    6:15

 

Tuesday, November 27        Lawrenceville        A    6:15

 

Tuesday, December 4            Casey            H    6:15

 

Tuesday, December 11        Dugger            H    5:30

 

Friday, December 14            Oblong(Shrine)    LTC    6:15

 

Tuesday, December 18        Red Hill        H    6:15

 

Monday, January 7            Dugger            A    5:30

 

Tuesday, January 8            Dieterich        A    6:15

 

Thursday, January 10            Villa Grove        H    6:00

 

Saturday, January 12-19        LOVC Tourn        A    TBA

 

Monday, January 21            Martinsville        H    6:00

 

Thursday, January 24            Tri-County        A    6:00

 

Monday, January 28            Cumberland        H    6:00

 

Tuesday, January 29            Newton        A    6:15

 

Thursday, January 31            Oblong        A    6:00


About the Writer
Kelsey Lanham, Contributor

This is my first year in Journalism.  I thought that Journalism would be a fun class to take and then I could have a say in what the newspaper had in...

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Girl’s Basketball Schedule 2018-2019